All the SAVA you need
Info on Sony SA-VA Stereo Systems

Sony #177553111 SAVA SA-VA SPEAKER CABLE

RH Connection Cable Sony #177553111

RH Connection Cable Sony #177553111

I have for sale speaker cables that will fit  the following Sony SAVA models:

SAVA 1

SAVA 27

SAVA 29

SAVA 55

SAVA 57

SAVA 59

Tom’s Cable

12 Responses to “Sony #177553111 SAVA SA-VA SPEAKER CABLE”

  1. please provide info where i can purchase this cable.

    Thank you

  2. I am currently out of stock on that cable. I will have more in stock after the holiday.

    Thanks for looking.

  3. I would like to purchase this cable. Were can i get it?

  4. how do i purchase

  5. I need the speaker connection cable for my Sony sava 57 system

  6. I am looking for sony sava-27 r-ch speaker cable. If you have one get a hold of me.

  7. i am looking for sava-57 control remote.. can you help me… do you have? or do you know where can buy

  8. Professional Locksmith Service Boston…

    [...]Sony #177553111 SAVA SA-VA SPEAKER CABLE « All the SAVA you need[...]…

  9. i need this cable asap sava-57


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 42 other followers

