Sony #179039911 Speaker Cable

For those who have a SAVA 500 or SAVA 700 have you been looking for the RH connection cable part number #179039911 don’t worry I haven’t forgotten about you, unlike someone who discontinued the RH connection cable for these systems.

I will start making these four (4) pin connector cables in the early part of NOV.

If you have a SAVA D900 I have something in the works for you also.  In case you need it the part number for your connection cable is #179276211


www.tomscables.com

2 thoughts on “Sony #179039911 Speaker Cable

  1. I was inquiring to see if you could possibly make the speaker cables for model #SAVA3…? I am willing to purchase them if you can / do have them. Please let me know as to what you can do to help me.

    Thank you,
    John Lanoie
    Feel free to contact with any information you might possibly have.

Leave a Reply

